Our Board


Joseph P. Newman, Chair

National Grid


 Christian R. Scorzoni, Esq., Vice Chair

Travaglini Eisenberg Kiley

Michael Leon, Esq., Vice Chair

Nutter McClennen & Fish

Susan Tracy,

Vice Chair

The Strategy Group

Nicholas Martin, Treasurer

Coca-Cola of Northern New England

Laura A. Burke, Clerk

Chatham Bars Inn

Tani Marinovich



Christopher Byner
Boston Centers for Youth & Families
Mark Chrisos
Con Edison Clean Energy Businesses
Tom Cox
Bosport Docking/Constitution Marina
Karen Fernandes
Mellon Capital
 Paul D. Foster
Paul D. Foster & Associates
Elisabeth Jackson
Bridge Over Troubled Waters
Eugene Kennedy
Lee Kennedy Co., Inc.
Thomas A. Kershaw
Hampshire House Corporation
Michael Kineavy
The Cronin Group, LLC
 Martha Laposata
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
David Lee
Stull and Lee, Inc.
Thomas N. O’Brien
The HYM Investment Group, LLC
Julie Pagano
Bay State Cruise Company
Judith Pederson, Ph.D.
MIT Sea Grant College Program
Joseph R. Savage
Wallwork Curry McKenna
David Spillane, AICP, RIBA
Goody Clancy
Thomas G. Wolfe
Jennison Associates
Beth Nicholson, Founding Chair
Nicholson Foundation
Joseph R. Savage, Past Chair
Wallwork Curry McKenna
Kyle B. Warwick, Past Chair